Вчера, 4 июля, Соединенные Штаты Америки отмечали 242-й День независимости. Как отмечали главный праздник американские знаменитости? Мы собрали публикации популярных актеров, музыкантов и политиков, делившихся своими праздничными ощущениями в соцсетях.

??? happy 4th ??? ?16 ?

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on



#currentmood ??

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on



Wishing you all a #HappyFourthOfJuly ✨??????✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on





A post shared by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on



4th of July Red-dyyyyyyyy!! Happy 4th everyone ??❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on









Happy fourth! ?????????

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on



Happy 4th à la Gi ?????❤️

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on



Wishing you all a #HappyFourthOfJuly ✨??????✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on



Прочитать и добавить комментарий
ТЕМЫ
Все галереи
Материал скоро появится, журналисты уже работают